Contact Us

Have questions or need more information? Please contact us:

Conference
Christine M. Klein Meredith Mangas, CMP
Sr. VP, Meetings, Divisions & Partnerships Associate Director, Meetings
(703) 247-2593 (703) 247-9467
cklein@NDIA.org mmangas@NDIA.org


Britt Sullivan, CMP

Associate Director, Meetings & Special Projects

(703) 247-2587
BSullivan@NDIA.ORG



Registration Exhibits & Sponsorships
Experient Allison H. Carpenter, CEM, CMP
800-424-5249 Director, Exhibits & Sponsorships
847-996-5829 (International) (703) 247-2573
SOFIC@experient-inc.com ahcarpenter@NDIA.org



Sponsorships Exhibits
Abby Abdala Sarah O’Hanley
Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships
(703) 247-9461 (703) 247-9460
aabdala@NDIA.org sohanley@NDIA.org



Advertising Press/Media
Kathleen Kenney Evamarie Socha
Director, Sales Director, Public Relations & Communications
(703) 247-2576 (703) 247-2579
kkenney@NDIA.org esocha@NDIA.org