Contact Us

Have questions or need more information? Please contact us:

Overall SOFIC Conference & Exhibition

Conference Logistics

Christine M. Klein

Kimberly Williams, CMP

Sr. VP, Meetings, Divisions & Partnerships

Director, Meetings

(703) 247-2593

(703) 247-2578

cklein@NDIA.org

kwilliams@NDIA.org



Virtual Conference
Britt Sullivan, CMP



Associate Director, Meetings & Special Projects


(703) 247-2587


bsullivan@NDIA.ORG




Registration and Housing

Registration and Housing

Trish Wildt, CMP

Meredith Mangas, CMP

Associate Director, Meetings

Associate Director, Meetings

(703) 247-2586

(703) 247-9467

twildt@NDIA.org

mmangas@NDIA.org



Exhibits & Sponsorships

International Conference & Awards Gala

Allison H. Carpenter, CEM, CMP

Andrea Lane, CMP

Director, Exhibits & Sponsorships

Meeting Manager

(703) 247-2573

(703) 247-2554

ahcarpenter@NDIA.org

alane@NDIA.ORG



Advertising

Press/Media

Kathleen Kenney

Evamarie Socha

Director, Sales

Director, Public Relations & Communications

(703) 247-2576

(703) 247-2579

kkenney@NDIA.org

esocha@NDIA.org