Contact Us

Have questions or need more information? Please contact us:

Conference Logistics

 

Christine M. Klein

Kimberly Williams, CMP

Sr. VP, Meetings, Divisions & Partnerships

Director, Meetings

(703) 247-2593

(703) 247-2578

cklein@NDIA.org

kwilliams@NDIA.org



Britt Sullivan, CMP  

Associate Director, Meetings & Special Projects


(703) 247-2587


bsullivan@NDIA.ORG




Registration

Exhibits & Sponsorships

Maritz

Allison H. Carpenter, CEM, CMP

864-342-6346 (Toll Free)

Director, Exhibits & Sponsorships

Contact Customer Service Here

(703) 247-2573


ahcarpenter@NDIA.org



Sponsorships

Exhibits

Abby Abdala

Sarah O’Hanley

Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships

Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships

(703) 247-9461

(703) 247-9460

aabdala@NDIA.org

sohanley@NDIA.org



Advertising

Press/Media

Kathleen Kenney

Evamarie Socha

Director, Sales

Director, Public Relations & Communications

(703) 247-2576

(703) 247-2579

kkenney@NDIA.org

esocha@NDIA.org