Contact Us

Need information about the 2017 SOFIC event?  See the points of contact below:

Advertising - Kathleen Kenney, 703-247-2576, kkenney@ndia.org

Conference - Jessica Roman, 703-247-9476, jroman@ndia.org

Executive Forums - Christy Mason, 703-247-2586, cmason@ndia.org

Exhibits - Luellen Hoffman, 703-247-9460, lhoffman@ndia.org

Media - Christy Mason, 703-247-2586, cmason@ndia.org

Membership - Michael Kibler, 703-247-2571, mkibler@ndia.org

Registration - Showcare, 1-866-654-0917, sofic@showcare.com

Sponsorships - Allison Carpenter, 703-247-2573, ahcarpenter@ndia.org