Contact Us

Have questions or need more information? Please contact us:

Conference
Kimberly Williams, CMP
Director, Meetings
703-247-2578
kwilliams@ndia.org

Registration
Trish Wildt, CMP
Associate Director, Meetings
703-247-2586
twildt@ndia.org

Exhibits & Sponsorships
Allison H. Carpenter, CEM, CMP
Director, Exhibits & Sponsorships
703-247-2573
ahcarpenter@ndia.org 

Innovation Showcase
Reneé Despot
Manager, Meetings
703-247-2599
rdespot@ndia.org 

Advertising
Kathleen Kenney
Sales Director
703-247-2576
kkenney@ndia.org 

Press/Media
Evamarie Socha
Director, Public Relations & Communications
703-247-2579
esocha@ndia.org 

NDIA Membership
Tanya Coogan
Director, Membership & Chapter Relations
703-247-2574
tcoogan@ndia.org