Contact Us

Have questions or need more information? Please contact us:

 Conference  Registration & Housing
 Kimberly Williams, CMP   Trish Wildt, CMP
 Director, Meetings  Associate Director, Meetings
 703-247-2578  703-247-2586
 kwilliams@ndia.org  twildt@ndia.org
   
 Exhibits & Sponsorships  Advertising
 Allison H. Carpenter, CEM, CMP  Kathleen Kenney
 Director, Exhibits & Sponsorships  Director, Sales
 703-247-2573  703-247-2576
 ahcarpenter@ndia.org   kkenney@ndia.org 
   
 Innovation Showcase  
 Reneé Despot  
 Manager, Meetings  
 703-247-2599  
 rdespot@ndia.org   
   
 Press/Media  NDIA Membership
 Evamarie Socha  Tanya Coogan
 Director, Public Relations & Communications  Director, Membership & Chapter Relations
 703-247-2579  703-247-2574
 esocha@ndia.org  tcoogan@ndia.org