Contact Us

Have questions or need more information, please contact us:

Advertising - Kathleen Kenney, 703-247-2576, kkenney@ndia.org

Registration and to receive a receipt - Showcare, 1-866-654-0917, sofic@showcare.com

Conference - Trish Wildt, 703-247-2586, twildt@ndia.org or Kimberly Williams, 703-247-2578, kwilliams@ndia.org

Exhibits & Sponsorships - Allison Carpenter, 703-247-2573, ahcarpenter@ndia.org 

Media - Evamarie Socha, 703-247-2579, esocha@ndia.org 

Membership - Michael Kibler, 703-247-2571, mkibler@ndia.org

Registration - Showcare, 1-866-654-0917, sofic@showcare.com